Let’s travel together.

BJP announces candidates for Rajya Sabha from many states, Sudhanshu Trivedi from UP gets another chance, see list

0 22

BJP- India TV Hindi

Image Source : FILE
BJP high command announced candidates from many states for Rajya Sabha

New Delhi: BJP has announced its candidates for the upcoming Rajya Sabha elections from Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Haryana, Karnataka, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand and West Bengal. Once again Sudhanshu Trivedi has been given a chance from UP. The name of RPN Singh is also from UP. Apart from this, former Haryana BJP chief Subhash Barala has been declared the party’s candidate from Haryana.

Where does which leader get a chance?

  • UP: RPN Singh, Dr. Sudhanshu Trivedi, Chaudhary Tejveer Singh, Sadhna Singh, Amarpal Maurya, Dr. Sangeeta Balwant, Naveen Jain
  • Uttarakhand: Mahendra Bhatt
  • Bihar: Dr Dharamsheela Gupta, Dr Bhim Singh
  • Chhattisgarh: Raja Devendra Pratap Singh
  • Haryana: Subhash Barala
  • Karnataka: Narayana Krishnasa Bhandge
  • West Bengal: Samik Bhattacharya

TMC had also announced 4 candidates

The ruling party in West Bengal, Trinamool Congress (TMC) had also announced the names of four candidates for the upcoming Rajya Sabha elections. TMC had given this information on social media platform X. A post from TMC’s “We wish him all the best and hope that he works towards maintaining Trinamool’s enduring legacy of indomitable spirit and outspokenness to protect the rights of every Indian.”

read this also:

Played in Bihar! 4 JDU MLAs did not attend the meeting before floor test, switched off their mobiles also

Maharashtra: Black ink thrown on the poster of Deputy CM Ajit Pawar’s wife, preparations to make her a Lok Sabha candidate.

Latest India News

This post originally appeared on www.indiatv.in

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.