Let’s travel together.

Bleach Filler List: An Extensive Yet Easy To Follow Guide

0 89

Bleach, created by Tite Kubo, was a significant part of the Shonen anime and manga world. Just like Naruto, One Piece and Dragon Ball, Bleach has left its mark on fans around the world. In this article, we will guide you through the world of Bleach, focusing on the infamous episodes that sometimes disrupt the flow of the series.

Bleach’s Unique Style: One thing that sets Bleach apart is its unique style. Each character in the series has a distinct style. It’s not just about the captivating plot and exciting action; it’s also about the fashion sense shown by the characters. In fact, Bleach played a big role in popularizing collaborations between anime movie and clothing brands.

Extra episodes – what are they? Before we dive into the list of Bleach expansions, let’s understand what expansion episodes are. Extra episodes are additional content that is not part of the original manga story. They are often used to give the manga time to develop before the anime adaptation. While some extra episodes can be enjoyable, they can also disrupt the continuity of the main story.

The Return of Bleach: In October 2022, the last part of the Bleach manga was adapted into an anime. This revival has brought excitement to longtime fans and newcomers alike. If you’re planning to rewatch Bleach or watch it for the first time, we’re here to help you enjoy a seamless viewing experience without extras.

Your Guide to Bleach Episodes: To make your Bleach viewing experience smooth, we have prepared a detailed list of Bleach episodes. This list is organized by arcs, making it easy for you to skip the extra episodes and focus on the main story. Let’s break it down:

  1. Alternate Shinigami Arc:
    • Main Story Episodes: 1-20
    • Filler Episodes: 33, 50-63
  2. Soul Society: The Rescue Arc:
    • Episodes of the main story: 21-41, 44-45, 110-111
    • Filler Episodes: 64-109
  3. Arrancar: Hueco Mundo Sneak Entry Arc:
    • Main Story Episodes: 112-167, 190-192, 313-316
    • Filler Episodes: 168-189, 193
  4. New Captain Shūsuke Amagai Arc:
    • Main Story Episodes: 230-265
    • Filler Episodes: 190-229
  5. Arrancar vs Shinigami Arc:
    • Main Story Episodes: 266-310, 343-366
    • Filler Episodes: 311-342
  6. Lost Replacement Shinigami Arc:
    • Main Story Episodes: 367-479
    • Additional episodes: none

Conclusion: Now that you have our list of Bleach accessories, you can enjoy the epic journey of Ichigo Kurosaki and his friends without interruption. Whether you’re a longtime fan or new to the world of Bleach, this guide will ensure you have a fantastic anime viewing experience. Get ready to immerse yourself in the amazing world of Bleach, where Shinigami, Hollows and epic battles await. Happy viewing!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.