Let’s travel together.

Board announced new team for Asia Cup 2023, 5 spin bowlers included, Virat Kohli’s enemy out

0 59

Asian Cup 2023: Asia Cup 2023 is going to start from 30th August. For which all the Asian teams are busy preparing with full dedication. No team would want to miss the chance to become the champion. This time the Asia Cup is going to be special. Because Team India will not play all its matches in Pakistan but in Sri Lanka. On August 22, a 17-member team was announced from India, while now another team has come out from which the player who is called the enemy of Virat Kohli has been cut off.

Asia Cup 2023 board announced team

Afghan Atalans lineup for the ACC Men's Asia Cup 2023

A series of three ODIs was played between Afghanistan and Pakistan. In which Afghanistan cricket had to face defeat badly by 3-0. After the defeat in this series, the Afghanistan Cricket Board has announced a 17-member squad for the Asia Cup 2023.

In which the command of the team has been handed over to Hashmatullah Shaheedi. Please tell that the captain has given 5 spinners in the form of Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rehman, Mohammad Nabi, Noor Ahmed, Ashraf. Who can show off their spin on Asian pitches. Please tell that the Afghanistan team will play its first match in the tournament against Bangladesh on 3 September.

Big punishment for Virat Kohli’s enemy

naveen ul haq

Naveen-ul-haq, who messed with Virat Kohli in the IPL, has not got a place in the Asia Cup 2023 squad. When Naveen came into limelight this year, he had a heated argument with Virat Kohli in the IPL, after which he had to face trolling badly.

At the same time, he has to bear the brunt of this in the form of not being included in the Asia Cup. Please tell that Naveen Un Haq has not played in ODI for Afghanistan for a long time. He played his last match against Bangladesh in the year 2019.

Afghanistan team for 2023 Asia Cup- Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Ibrahim Zadran, Riaz Hasan, Rehmat Shah, Hashmatullah Shahidi (c), Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, I Alikhel, Rashid Khan, Gulbadin Naib, Karim Janat, Abdul Rahman, S Ashraf, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Noor Ahmed, S Safi and Fazalhaq Farooqi.

read this also: VIDEO: Sachin Tendulkar does not discriminate between humans and animals, loves his dog more than Arjun

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.