Let’s travel together.

India’s T20 squad against South Africa announced! Got new captain and vice-captain, these 8 players will debut

0 115

Team India: After the ODI World Cup 2023, the Indian team has to go on a tour of South Africa, where a series of all three formats will be played between the two teams. The tour will start with a three-match T20 series. The first T20 match is to be played on 10 December, while the second match will be on 12 December. On December 14, both the teams will be face to face for the third match. Many changes can be seen in the Indian team in this series (IND vs SA). In such a situation, let us tell you what could be the possible team of Team India for this series.

Rituraj Gaikwad can be given the captaincy of Team India

our dream is to win gold medal and sing the national anthem for the country in asian games 2023 said Ruturaj Gaikwad

The three-match T20 series played against South Africa is very special for the Indian team. Because next year T20 World Cup 2024 will be played. In such a situation, this series is going to be very important in terms of preparation. Talking about the captaincy of Team India, then Rituraj Gaikwad can get this responsibility. This is because the Indian selector has entrusted the responsibility of the team to this young player for the Asian Games. In such a situation, speculations are being made that Gaikwad can be entrusted with the responsibility in this T20 series as well.

8 players can get a chance

Ruturaj Gaikwad

Apart from this, if we talk about other players of Team India against South Africa, then in this series many young players can get a chance in the team. Players like Yash Thakur, Akash Madhwal, Jitesh Sharma, Prabhsimran Singh, Mohsin Khan, Suyash Sharma, Sai Sudarshan and Shahrukh Khan are included in this list. Please tell that these players have not made their international debut yet. But there is a possibility that he can debut in Team India against South Africa.

Possible Team India against South Africa

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rituraj Gaikwad (c), Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Sai Sudarshan, Shah Rukh Khan, Dhruv Jurel (wk), Yash Thakur, Akshar Patel, Washington Sundar, Arshdeep Singh, Akash Madhwal, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Prabhsimran Singh , Mohsin Khan, Suyyash Sharma

read this also : Rahul Dravid got angry before the Asia Cup, the head coach lost his temper on this question in the middle of the press conference

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.