Let’s travel together.

MP BJP Candidate List BJP Can Give Ticket To Jyotiraditya Scindia From Chambal Gwalior Madhya Pradesh Ann

0 161

MP Assembly Election 2023: In Madhya Pradesh assembly elections, BJP has surprised everyone by making a new claim. After fielding three Union Ministers, now efforts are also being made that two more Union Ministers can contest the election. Jyotiraditya Scindia’s name is also included in these, although it may take some time for the third list to be released.

Assembly elections 2023 have become interesting because MPs and Union Ministers also contested in this election. Madhya Pradesh is under pressure in Modi government. MPs from Madhya Pradesh have got a large number of ministerial posts in the Modi government. Union ministers Narendra Singh Tomar, Prahlad Patel, Faggan Singh Kuldaste have been fielded in the assembly elections. Now there are two more ministers left from Madhya Pradesh, the speculation about their entry into the fray has intensified. The party can field Union Minister Jyotiraditya Scindia from Gwalior-Chambal division. Apart from this, Union Minister Virendra Khatik can also be fielded into the political battle in the assembly elections this time.

Journey from Rajya Sabha MP to Minister
In Madhya Pradesh, as soon as Jyotiraditya Scindia left Congress and joined BJP, the Kamal Nath government was in trouble. Presently Union Minister Jyotiraditya Scindia was called to Delhi through Rajya Sabha. As soon as the Kamal Nath government fell in Madhya Pradesh, Jyotiraditya Scindia became a minister after being a Rajya Sabha MP. BJP can field Scindia from any seat of Gwalior Chambal division.

Meaning of contesting assembly elections for Scindia
In politics it is believed that it is the candidates who make or break the atmosphere of the party. For this reason, this time BJP has made a new claim and fielded the Union Minister and the Parliament. Apart from the Union ministers, MPs Uday Pratap Singh, Rakesh Singh and Ganesh Singh are also contesting the assembly elections. Currently the party has announced only 78 seats. Currently, Parliament and ministers can contest on other seats also. The biggest reason behind this is that BJP is taking Madhya Pradesh elections very seriously.

read this also

MP Elections 2023: BJP has fielded Kailash Vijayvargiya to wrest the seat from Congress in Indore, who has dominance on this seat?

This post originally appeared on www.abplive.com

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.