Let’s travel together.

National Film Awards: Do you want to watch National Award winning films? Know their OTT platforms

0 104

Alia Bhatt And Kriti Sanon: The announcement of the winners of the 69th National Film Awards has made some films special. These are the films which got awards. Some are best film and some are best actor-actress-director. These awards have been given for 2021. The recently announced National Awards included all those films which were given certificates by the Censor Board between January 1 and December 31 in 2021. Even if those films are released in theaters in 2022. Well, people became interested in the award winners. Now they want to watch the winning films or award winning artists which they have not been able to watch till now. Most of the movies are available on OTT. Know on which platforms you can watch them. Also in which categories he has received awards.

Best Feature Film: Rocketry-The Nambi Effect. The film is streaming on Prime Video, Jio Cinema, Voot Select.

Nargir Dutt Award: The Kashmir Files has received this award for the best film on national integration. You can watch it on Zee5. Pallavi Joshi has also received the Best Supporting Actress award for Kashmir Files.

Best Popular Film: RRR. This film is available on Netflix, Zee5, Disney Plus Hotstar. MM Keeravani received the award for Best Music Director of Background Music. Similarly, the Best Male Playback Singer award also went to Kaal Bhairav ​​for the song Komuram Bhimudo of RRR. V.Srinivas Mohan has been given the Best VFX Award for the film.

Best Actor: Allu Arjun. Received this award for Pushpa: The Rise. The film is on Amazon Prime Video. Devi Sri Prasad also received the National Award for Best Music Director for the film.

Best Actress: Alia Bhatt and Kriti Sanon. Alia got the award for Gangubai Kathiawadi and Kriti for Mimi. Both films are on Netflix. Pankaj Tripathi also received the Best Supporting Actor award for Mimi. Sanjay Leela Bhansali and Utkarshini Vashishtha also received the Best Screenplay (Adapted) award for this film. Utkarshini Vashishtha and Prakash Kapadia also received the Best Dialogue Writer award for the same film. Sanjay Leela Bhansali also received the Best Editor award for Gangubai Kathiawadi. Whereas Pritishil Singh D’Souza has received the Best Makeup Artist Award.

Best Child Artist: Bhavin Rabari received the award for Gujarati film Chhello Show. The film is in Gujarati/English on Netflix.

Best Director: Nikhil Mahajan received this award for the Marathi film Godavari. The film is on Jio Cinema.

Best Original Script: Shahi Kabir for the Malayalam film Nayattu (The Hunt). The film is on Netflix.

Indira Gandhi Award: The director receives this award for the best first film. Vishnu Mohan got it for the Malayalam film Meppadiyan. The film is on Amazon Prime Video.

Special Jury Award: To the Hindi film Shershah. The film is on Amazon Prime Video.

Best Hindi Film: Sardar Udham. It can be seen on Prime Video. The film also received awards for Best Cinematography (Avik Mukhopadhyay), Best Audiography (Anish Basu), Best Re-Recording (Sinoy Joseph), Best Production Design (Dimitri Malik and Mansi Dhruv Mehta), Best Dress Designer (Veera Kapoor). .

Best book on cinema: You can order the book Sangeet Laxmikant Pyarelal-The Incredibly Melodious Journey (Author: Rajeev Vijaykar) online.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.