Let’s travel together.

Rajasthan BJP Candidate First List Vasundhara Raje Reaction Wishes Good Luck Assembly Election 2023

0 103

Vasundhara Raje on Rajasthan BJP Candidate List: Bharatiya Janata Party has released its first list for Rajasthan Assembly elections, in which there are names of a total of 42 candidates. Since the release of this list, an atmosphere of political heat has been created in Rajasthan. Now the reaction of former Chief Minister and BJP leader Vasundhara Raje is also coming to the fore. He posted on his official X account and wished all the declared candidates good luck.

Vasundhara Raje posted, ‘Bharatiya Janata Party has given its approval to the names of 41 candidates for the upcoming assembly elections-2023 in Rajasthan. I wish you all the best for victory.

Ticket of someone close to Vasundhara Raje cut
For your information, let us tell you that BJP has announced the names of its candidates on 41 out of 200 assembly seats in Rajasthan. Under its new strategy, BJP has also fielded seven MPs in the assembly elections. At the same time, the ticket of Vasundhara Raje’s close friend Narpat Singh Rajvi has been canceled and in his place, Vidyadhar Nagar MP Diya Kumari has got the ticket. Apart from this, the ticket of another close aide of Raje, Rajpal Singh Shekhawat has also been cut.

The MPs whose names are in the list are-
MP Diya Kumari
MP Kirodilal Meena,
MP Bhagirath Chaudhary,
MP Balaknath,
MP Narendra Kumar,
MP Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore
MP Devji Patel

Voting will be held in Rajasthan on 23 November
For information, let us tell you that the Election Commission has announced the election dates in five states including Rajasthan. Under this, voting will be held in Rajasthan on 23 November. Whereas, counting of votes will take place on 3rd December. On December 3, 2023, it will be decided whether the Congress government will be repeated in Rajasthan or some other party will get the command of power.

Also read: Will Congress make a comeback in Rajasthan or will BJP get power? Opinion poll figures surprised

This post originally appeared on www.abplive.com

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.