Let’s travel together.

Team India’s headache increased before the final of Asia Cup 2023, Umran Malik entered the team in place of the injured player.

0 155

Umran Malik: Rohit Sharma and Company have made it to the final of Asia Cup 2023 by defeating Sri Lanka. The Indian team became the first team to reach the finals. India is waiting for the second finalist. Which will clash with Team India on 17th September. But before that, big news is coming out that a big change may be seen in the Indian team before the final match. Jammu Express Umran Malik, who is out of the team, may suddenly enter the Men in Blue. He can be included in T in place of this player.

Umran Malik got a chance to replace this player

23-year-old Umran Malik who is repeatedly being ignored can retire from Team India

On one hand, Team India is ready to play the final of Asia Cup 2023. On the other hand, under the leadership of Ruturaj Gaikwad, Team India is going to participate in the Asian Games for the first time. For which the team has already been announced. In which fast bowler Shivam Mavi was selected in the squad. But he got injured.

Because of which fast bowler Umran Malik has been included in the team in his place. According to media reports, the lecturers first wanted to select Yash Thakur in place of Shivam Mavi but he is recovering from his back injury. For this reason, instead of him, Umran Malik can now be included in the Asian Games team.

Umran Malik’s career was like this

Umran Malik

Umran Malik has made a place in Team India by bowling brilliantly in the IPL. He got a chance to debut for India in ODI and T20 formats last year. Umran has been given chances against small teams like Ireland. Along with his speed, he is also gradually working on his line length. Who can play the role of main fast bowler in future. Let us tell you that Umran has played 10 ODI and 8 T20 matches for India so far. In which he has taken 13 and 11 wickets respectively.

Indian team squad for Asian Games 2023:

Ruturaj Gaikwad (captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rahul Tripathi, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Umran Malik, Shivam Dubey and Prabhsimran Singh. (wicket keeper).

read this alsoRohit-Dravid found the bowler to compete with Siraj, who has become the enemy of the batsmen in every match, now created chaos by taking 6 wickets.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.